Subject to change in response to our generous host
Please note exceptions to Thursdays are in bold font.
We will follow Prep Snow Day Cancellations.

Gospel of Luke Evening Calendar for 2018-19

FIRST CLASS (overview) Thursday Sept 06
Lesson 1 CH 1 Thursday Sept 13
Lesson 2 CH 2 Thursday Sept 20
Lesson 3 CH 3 Thursday Sept 27
Lesson 4 CH 4 Thursday Oct 04
Lesson 5 CH 5 Thursday Oct 11
Lesson 6 CH 6 Wednesday Oct 17 
Lesson 7 CH 7 Thursday Oct 25
Lesson 8 CH 8 Thursday Nov 1
Lesson 9 CH 9 Thursday Nov 08
Lesson 10 CH 10 Thursday Nov 15


BREAK THANKSGIVING NO CLASS

Lesson 11 CH 11 Wednesday Nov 28 
Lesson 12 CH 12-13 Thursday Dec 06
Lesson 13 CH 14 Thursday Dec 13

BREAK CHRISTMAS VACATION

Lesson 14 CH 15 Thursday Jan 10
Lesson 15 CH 16 Thursday Jan 17
Lesson 16 CH 17 Thursday Jan 24
Lesson 17 CH 18-19 Wednesday Jan 30 
Lesson 18 CH 20-21 Thursday Feb 07
Lesson 19 CH 22 Wednesday Feb 13 
Lesson 20 CH 23 Thursday Feb 21
Lesson 21 CH 24 Thursday Feb 28