Subject to change in response to our generous host

We will follow Christ the King Snow Day Cancellations.

Isaiah Day Calendar for 2017-2018

FIRST CLASS (0verview) Thurs Sept 14
Lesson 1 IS CH 1-5 Thurs Sept 21
Lesson 2 IS CH 6-8 Thurs Sept 28
Lesson 3 IS CH 9-12 Thurs Oct 5
Lesson 4 IS CH 13-18 Thurs Oct 12
Lesson 5 IS 19-23 Thurs Oct 19
Lesson 6 IS 24-27 Thurs Oct 26
Lesson 7 IS 28-30 Thurs Nov 2
Lesson 8 IS 31-33 Thurs Nov 9
Lesson 9 IS 34-35 Thurs Nov 16

BREAK THANKSGIVING NO CLASS

Lesson 10 IS 36-37 Thurs Nov 30
Lesson 11 IS 38-19 Thurs Dec 7
Lesson 12 IS 40-41 Fri Dec 15

BREAK CHRISTMAS VACATION

Lesson 13 IS 42 Thurs Jan 11
Lesson 14 IS 43 Thurs Jan 18
Lesson 15 IS 44-45 Thurs Jan 25
Lesson 16 IS 46-48 Thurs Feb 01
Lesson 17 IS 49-53 Thurs Feb 08
Lesson 18 IS 54-55 Thurs Feb 15
Lesson 19 IS 56-59 Thurs Feb 22
Lesson 20 IS 60-62 Thurs March 01

BREAK SPRING BREAK

Lesson 21 IS 63-64 Thurs March 15
Lesson 22 IS 65-66 Thurs March 22